Happiness

1000 Followers In 2 Months!!

I am completely stunned and ecstatic to say that I have just reached 1000 followers! I started blogging April 27, and cannot believe the love and commitment I have received from each and every one of you in this timespan.

Screen Shot 2017-06-30 at 8.14.47 PM.png

I created this blog to expand on my passion for communicating with people–sharing ideas and learning about different ways to live a healthy and fulfilled life.

The support I have received is incredible and I am so grateful for all of your views and comments–I love seeing your points of view, your struggles and your encouragement.

I want to take this time then to give back to you! This is your opportunity to tell me anything that you would like to see on my blog. What have I posted that you would like to see more of, or in contrast, what have I posted that you would like to see less of?

I want to make sure that you readers and followers are getting everything you want and need out of Healthy Life Perspectives.

cropped-asset-2

Thank you all for everything, can’t wait to hear from you.

∴β™₯∴

 

65 thoughts on “1000 Followers In 2 Months!!”

    1. Thank you for asking! To be honest, it’s not as regimented as it was. I got a very active job where I’m serving at a restaurant for up to 12 hours on a given day so I an too tired to keep up with the same routine. But I’m still incredibly active with the job, so I’m just focusing on eating well!

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much. And congratulations on your upcoming milestone! My tips are to post good content regularly, have a nice looking design for your site, and reach out to people as often as you can! πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks! So yeah my blog is actually currently on a free plan! I have not paid a cent for it. However I am thinking of purchasing my own domain and upgrading. Anyone can reach a wide audience but you have to make a big effort to reach out to bloggers here and through social media!

      Like

Leave a Reply

