Beauty

Plumpify Blast Pro by Covergirl ~ My New Favorite Mascara

I thought I had already found my favorite mascara. I always used the lash blast fusion by cover girl–the one in the purple bottle. Then today I went to Target and lo and behold I saw this gem on the shelves and thought I’d give it a try.

IMG_4623.JPG

 CoverGirl LashBlast Plumpify BlastPro Mascara

IMG_4590.jpg

The wand is curled and spiked to separate and boost lashes.

IMG_4589.jpg

Here are my naked eyes

FullSizeRender-9.jpg

First coat of mascara — I love how it immediately swooped my eyelashes upwards without any use of an eyelash curler. It separated my lashes beautifully and lengthened them like crazy!

FullSizeRender-8.jpg

This second coat added volume to the roots, and made the lashes look fuller.

FullSizeRender-10.jpg

This third coat added more curl, volume, and length. I stopped at three because I don’t like my eyelashes to look overdone, but I absolutely love how this mascara transformed my lashes.

FullSizeRender-11.jpg

Purchase the Product: CoverGirl LashBlast Plumpify BlastPro Mascara

I’m obsessed with how long and fluttery my lashes look now. This is my new favorite mascara for sure!! Let me know if you have ever tried it or if you are curious to know more!

Thanks for reading! 🙂

∴♥∴

19 thoughts on “Plumpify Blast Pro by Covergirl ~ My New Favorite Mascara”

Leave a Reply

