Happiness

First Month of Blog Recap

Yesterday marked my one-monthaversary of blogging! This month has been so incredible. It’s amazing to be part of such a beautiful, open community of fellow bloggers–ones who are so honest, as curious as I am, and who are willing to explore new ideas, mentalities, and products.

In this first month of blogging, I have made new recipes such as DIY No-Bake Cake Pops!, Acai BowlsHealthy Banana Oat Pancakes, Healthy Eggs and Roasted Veggies, and Healthy Banana Oat Cookies. I have created DIY Bulb Terrariums, planned an adorable Mother’s Day Brunch, gave a Beach Waves Tutorial and began my Slimdown Journey.

Screen Shot 2017-05-27 at 10.15.12 PM.png

In one month I have written 20 posts, accumulated 420 blog followers, 134 Instagram followers, and 30 Twitter followers. I am so honored that so many people have been willing to read my writing and build relationships with me in just one month.

Thank you so much to everyone who follows, I always want to find better content to write, more beautiful pictures to take, and more online friends to make 🙂

I am having so much fun filling my time with these new experiences and sharing them with you lovely people. I can’t wait to see what next month will bring, and see what new things I can try, create, make, and taste 😉

Much Love!

∴♥∴

 

42 thoughts on “First Month of Blog Recap”

    1. Thank you so much Siyana I really appreciate it! I’m working on my Instagram and Twitter to try to get better content on those as well, so I am grateful for the support!:) x

      Like

Leave a Reply

